Insect hotel!

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

When I saw this sunflower, full of insect .... I remembered a photo of my friend @johannapiber from the so-called Insect Hotel..He set it up in one of the @barbara-orenya in Feel Good community :-)

And this sunflower hotel was crowded....

DSC01185.JPG

DSC01190.JPG

DSC01189.JPG

In addition to the bugs, there were two black-and-yellow insects ... that I haven't seen recently ... and I don't know their names ... I'd like to know if anyone knows. . I know a little more about plants and not so much about insects. All I know is that black and yellow signal to birds that they are not as good as food. And that they are dangerous in some way ....

DSC01186.JPG

DSC01188.JPG

I want to dedicate this post to nice competition # AmazingNature hosted by
@adalger

DSC01192.JPG

This is the first sunflower I've seen bloom ... and in addition to sunflowers, I tried to catch the sunset ....

DSC01187.JPG

Thank you for visiting my blog! :-)
Have a nice evening! :-)