A little big spider living at the computer 🕷 | Tegenaria domestica

in Amazing Nature7 months ago (edited)

I love photographing spiders. Today I went down to the basement and found a spider on the window, I took a photo of it this morning. But today I'm showing a different spider, the photos were taken a few weeks ago. This spider took up residence next to my computer. I admit, I don't often check what's going on behind the computer, I don't clean it there often. It turned out that the largest of the domestic spiders living naturally in Polish homes lives there. This is the Tegenaria domestica, I often see this species at home.
I moved some things lying next to the computer, hoping it wouldn't escape, it stayed. I quickly grabbed the camera and present the results. Previously, I published one photo for the @phortun competition, today you can see much more.

Uwielbiam fotografować pająki. Dzisiaj zszedłem do piwnicy i spotkałem pająka na oknie, zrobiłem mu rano sesję zdjęciową. Ale dzisiaj pokazuję innego pająka, zdjęcia zrobiłem kilka tygodni wcześniej. Ten pająk zamieszkał obok mojego komputera. Przyznaję się, nie często zaglądam co się dzieje za komputerem, nie sprzątam tam często. Okazało się, że mieszka tam największy z domowych pająków żyjących naturalnie w polskich domach. To Kątnik domowy (Tegenaria domestica), często ten gatunek spotykam w domu.
Odsunąłem kilka rzeczy leżących obok komputera z nadzieją, że nie ucieknie, pozostał. Szybko złapałem za aparat i prezentuję efekty. Wcześniej publikowałem jedno zdjęcie do konkursu @phortun, dzisiaj możecie zobaczyć znacznie więcej.



The close-up photo shows a lot of details. Unfortunately, there is no good Macro lens, but one day I will have to buy an MCEX-16 converter - then I will be able to focus much closer to objects.
I captured the spider eating an insect. I took several series photos and prepared a short animation of a common earwig (Forficula auricularia) eating. In Polish, this insect is most often called the pincer beetle.

Na zbliżeniu zdjęcia widać naprawdę sporo szczegółów. Nie ma niestety dobrego obiektywu Macro ale kiedyś muszę się zaopatrzyć w konwerter MCEX-16 - wtedy będę mógł znacznie bliżej obiektów łapać ostrość.
Pająka uchwyciłem w momencie jedzenia insekta. Wykonałem kilka zdjęć seryjnych oraz przygotowałem krótką animację jak pożera skorka pospolitego (Forficula auricularia). Po polsku najczęściej chyba tego owada nazywa się szczypawą.


A short animation of a spider breakfast (I took the photos in the morning).

ezgif-1-7beda1ce17.gif


🕷 You can see and read my earlier spider story here and here and here.

Moją wcześniejszą pajęczą historię możecie zobaczyć i przeczytać tutaj oraz tutaj, a także tutaj.


Photo by @szejq 📸 | Fuji X + Fujinon XF 16-80mm F4 R OIS WR | Adobe Lightroom

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Glad to see that your "pajak komputerowy" is still doing fine! :D Cool shots!