PLANTING A NEW OAK: +1 TREE FOR OUR PLANET

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)

Some days ago I had a strong impulse to plant a tree. Don't know why. In my garden I helped with planting to my Dad, but it wasn't my OWN tree.

Maybe it was high time for me to have my own piece of nature. I read much about energy of trees and discovered many interesting facts. But I let my son to choose a tree when we went to the market. In my thoughts I wanted to find an oak because it is a tree with very powerful energy.

Oak is one of the most energetically strong trees. Oak in Russia has always been considered a holy tree associated with energy and power. It conducts the energy of the planet Jupiter into our world and is directly related to the zodiac sign Sagittarius. (I am Sagittarius:)

These energies determine the world processes, the fate of people and nations, allow people to control their own fate and the fate of others. Therefore, oaks are considered sacred trees not only in Russia, but also in all countries where they grow.

Temples and sanctuaries have always stood in oak groves, and people were treated there. Without using any special magical and extrasensory methods, anyone can get a piece of his strength and health from an oak tree. For this you need:

  • often walk in oak groves;
  • if possible, use oak items in your everyday life
  • never break or chop an oak tree for fun.

To my greatest surprise among ALL trees in the market, my son chose an oak! He didn't know what it was, he just showed me and said: "THIS one, Mom". I was shocked!

Moreover, it wasn't an ordinary tree, it was Pedunculate oak that is in the Red Book meaning it's under protection, and there are very few of them on our planet now.
image.png

I was in love with it at once. We chose a place near our house and planted it yesterday.
i8ccpevoyodvx1pbpa3nbola77ryx1vbodgikkeysjct4ncfjjrpfnc9k2ol5opod9u4qidsplrhjojgo3h_y2_4.jpg

_zl3oze4x5n_ef9tcfmoq_vdyx_pxojbyoa3cube316f8f5myoehzg391cd42inaljlpyms4rhjtp9abjwacaeu.jpg

yy_i_l5ytwgywwul9i5ua6dh4fhp4hhmzgdxkbmaovx24_t1bkuwvmutdhene3iporz059xnnelesvnkqh7qx4x_.jpg

it is very thin now but rather tall, and we were afraid out strong winds will break it, so my Dad helped us to make protection for it

x7_s6hz3b7znxi_pt7zk9_nano8_pzioslbg4fao3ofqaboy3zewazjb6v1tvh5kjk5tortuxbamjjla1xxlvlw.jpg

ozvheb5_x8tju_e8oj4733x39krlz1lrbgsrrfk_c6hs4wxhw779dalznk_8zq6lnzp3x_cr_vvujhycz8ygogui.jpg

Now among all other trees in our yard, I know I have my own tree, to which I can come for recharging.

when it is older, it must look like this❤️

image.png

I'm waiting;)