You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time reconnecting with nature this year

OH I am with you on that vibe! Well I'm always enjoying nature since I live on a farm but that shot you took on your back with the trees reaching up into the sky! Heck the feeling you get with that view when you lie down on your back is just un-explainable right?

It feels amazing to see the world from a different perspective! You should try doing that in the ocean and you'll get the feeling of how it must feel to be lost at sea!

Sort:  

I used to love laying down and staring at the sky for hours as a kid. Either it was night or day. Now I feel more fascinated by noticing that between the trees as the overall feeling is a lot closer to my heart.

As for doing that in the ocean.. sadly that won't ever happen as water represents my biggest fear. But I bet it's a feeling that is hard to compare with something else.