You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 64

in Amazing Nature • 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @phortun . Need i make a post or just drop the pic in the commennts ? 😁
img_0.8328082409894014.jpg
I meet this little guy near to my work after i had a walk in the narly park . He is beauty and he have an armour.I took the picture in Sofia , Bulgaria aroun 8:00 in the morning today 🙂

Sort:  

Hey :) Just drop the picture here in the comments and add a few words about it, at least where and when you took it ;)

Ok. I just write some new words in the comment 🙂

Ok thanks but I need to know where you took the picture (city or region or at least a country) and when you took it so that know that its´t not older than 7 days because the point of this challenge is to share fresh natural photos :) It´s all written in the post man.

I added the description , thank you man

Awesome, thanks :)