Amazing Nature: Muddy Paddy

in Amazing Nature11 months ago

Muddy Paddy

What a beautiful muddy paddy that I've seen for a while. I found this muddy paddy in Teresa, Rizal one of the nearest provinces to my town. It's really hard to find this kind of scenery in the city that's why I'm so amazed to see that kind of nature. It's really amazing when you see a farmer planting rice in a muddy rice field It's a kind of muddy job but one of the most wonderful jobs in the world. It a prohibited to step down into the rice field after they plant the rice that's why I captured those photographs of the muddy paddy in the service path. Down below you may see some of my photographs of the muddy paddy.


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography
Date Taken: June 09, 2023


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/samueluche07/re-samueluche07-r191lsvf
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( samueluche07 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Nice shorts this the first time am hearing of the phone.

Realme is a great midrange phone with beast specs.

Wow let google it

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank You!