NaturePhotography By Toffer: The Day On The Riverside

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

River-5.jpg

The River

When I went to my friend's place he brought me to the riverside at the back of their home. I don't have any idea what it's the look of the river but inside of me, I'm so excited because it's been a long time since I stand on the side of the river. While walking down the river I saw a little dumpsite of the garbages beside the river and that is what I'm concerned about because the garbages went to the water.

When I finally saw the river I saw the quality of the water it's not really dirt some parts of the water of the river are clear because I saw small fish called "Guppy Fish". My friend told me they swim in the river after the flood cause of the heavy rain because told me the water is clean. The river is surrounded by trees and grasses and I think there has so many fish on the water.

River-4.jpg

Down the river, I saw many of the "River Spinach" or "Kangkong" in Tagalog it's everywhere because the river spinach is easily grown in the river. The river spinach is one of the main ingredients of the "Sinigang" dish or soup that's why you have to clean first the leaves of the river spinach before you cook.

The Squash Blossom

This color yellow flower is actually the "Squash Blossom" it is so huge and so beautiful flower. I found this flower beside the river I think someone planted a squash beside the river to absorb the water easily. I couldn't believe this flower because the squash flower has a gender a male and female squash flower.

I found so many unexpected things down the river that's why I've always wanted to go on this kind of landscape. I hope those people who live beside the river don't make the river a dumpsite because everybody needs water to live.

The Day On The Riverside


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography
Date Taken: March 01, 2021


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

What a beautiful place, how much I want to be there.
What great images to immortalize the moment.