You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green trees with hints of fall foliage for @parul2411’s #ThursdayTreeLove

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

It really is! And nope, the app pretty much does it all - I do have to set the first five tags manually in the app (mostly to make sure the first tag definitely appears first so it goes in the correct community), and if I want to add more than 5 tags I need to edit it on PeakD after it publishes, but other than that it all shows up just like it does on my WP blog. It's wicked awesome! 😊

And yes, after almost four years on the blockchain I'm still finding all kinds of cool stuff I didn't know existed. 😎

Sort:  

I really have to try this out some day. It's really cool to see that it automatically redirects to your other posts of you blog.