You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 61

in Amazing Nature β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Wow. These entries are amazing...!! It's a great shot of this cute friend @phortun !!!
My entry for this round πŸ™‚. The pic was taken yesterday (by Xiaomi) while a friend & I had a little trek down from Hai Van Pass to Vom Bridge here, Da Nang, Viet Nam. I was told that the old bridge was built more than 100 years ago by the French. I will do a research and have a post about this place soon. Standing on the bridge, I was extremely surrounded by the spectacular nature of mountain and forest trees. There are little streams and huge rocks under the bridge. I walked down and sat on the rock for a couple of hours to chill before it gets dark.

image.png

Sort: Β 

Great shot! The tiny people under the bridge gives a perspective of how big the structure actually is. Very impressive, thanks for your entry Trang :)

Awesome shot, @trangbaby! I love how the lushness hugs the bridge!

Aww thanks dear @dswigle, it's really a green landscape.

image.png

Another angle ~~View taken from the bridge :)

Wow! It truly is an amazing place!