You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 138

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)

Wow, all entries were excellent. Great choices, @phortun, and hope you're having a great weekend there :)
I've missed a few round, and now I'd like join with this very fresh picture just taken a few hours ago when we went out for a walk at the park close by, in Point Cook, Western Suburb of Melbourne. It's very quiet and the greenery is well kept at this park. It's spring here and still a bit cold, but the weather today is great to go out for a walk 🙂

GOPR4480.JPG

Sort:  

Hey Trang! Always a pleasure to see you here :) Thanks for this great entry. The location is Melbourne I guess?

Silly me, how dare I forgot to mention the location. 😂 Yes I'll add it go the submission :)