You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk around Botanic Garden | Rio de Janeiro [EN-US + PT-BR]

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Appreciate your comment lot.
Glad you like it.

Yes, Rio de janeiro is the most famous Brazil city, but we also have so many beautiful places all over county, from south to north, litoral cost to country side.

Beaches, rivers, fauna flora, jungles, deserts, and list go one. Glad you like and stay tuned that I'm already preparing more pictures from my Rio trip.

Sort:  

I will keep an eye out ☺️ only once I was in Santa Elena de uairen. On the border with Venezuela and I loved what I saw. I hope to have the opportunity to visit and see those beautiful landscapes. Greetings @vaipraonde.

Sure! Will be welcome!

If you want i can help you out with some cities to visit depending on what do you like.

Cold, sun, beach, mountains...

Will be glad to help. 🤗

😁☺️ Thank you.... I will keep that in mind. Regards 🤗