(Esp-Eng)🌅🌄 Amante de amaneceres y atardeceres - Lover of sunrises and sunsets

En esta oportunidad quisiera hablarles de lo relajante que es disfrutar de los amaneceres y aun mejor de los atardeceres, cada vez que salgo a rodar en la bicicleta suelo salir en las mañanas o en su defecto en las tardes pero para ser sincero soy más de ir en las tardes, siento que disfruto mucho más las postales de la hora dorada y que casi siempre son perfectas para tomar fotos increíbles.

In this opportunity I would like to talk about how relaxing it is to enjoy the sunrises and even better the sunsets, every time I go out to ride my bike I usually go out in the mornings or in the evenings but to be honest I'm more of an afternoon rider, I feel that I enjoy much more the postcards of the golden hour and they are almost always perfect for taking amazing pictures.

img_0.08797122780159154.jpg
Tomada a las 6:20am

img_0.6561500556276397.jpg
6:25am

img_0.721191638536795.jpg
Tomada a las 6:40pm

El tan solo llegar de trabajar a eso de las 5pm, cambiarme e irme a rodar con amigos, es una de las cosas que más me ha gustado, solemos pasar por la playa, sentarnos un rato y empezar a disfrutar de las vistas, de la brisa del mar, momento perfecto para sacar el móvil y tomar fotos y más fotos, no sé a ustedes pero a mí me pasa que al ver este tipos de paisajes como son los atardeceres, la inmensidad del mar, me da como la sensación de que todo estará bien, que todo pasa por algún motivo y me da calma. El rodar bicicleta hace que me olvide de los problemas, colocarme los audífonos y poner mi canción favorita es una de las cosas que he descubierto y me encanta desde el año pasado como por abril (2020) en plena cuarentena.

Just getting home from work around 5pm, changing and going to ride with friends, is one of the things that I like the most, we usually go to the beach, sit for a while and start enjoying the views, the sea breeze, perfect time to take out the phone and take pictures and more pictures, I do not know about you but it happens to me that seeing this type of landscape such as sunsets, the vastness of the sea, gives me the feeling that everything will be fine, that everything happens for a reason and gives me calm. Riding a bike makes me forget about my problems, putting on my headphones and playing my favorite song is one of the things I have discovered and I love since last year around April (2020) in the middle of my quarantine.

img_0.43936415558886466.jpg
7:00pm

img_0.6812527025390258.jpg
6:50pm

img_0.40557879481335507.jpg
5:42pm

img_0.8654681851923123.jpg
6:20am

Podría decir que me siento afortunado de vivir en un lugar pegado al mar, que en muchas de las ocasiones los atardeceres son como de películas, acompañados con el sonido de las olas. Mucha de la gente que vive acá en La Guaira (Venezuela) no sabe de las vistas que se pierden por no salir o porque no se dan la oportunidad, afortunadamente también está creciendo el porcentaje de las personas que salen en las tardes a rodar bicicleta o simplemente a caminar y hacer ejercicios. Sin duda veo mucha más personas en las tardes rodando bicicleta a comparación del año pasado y me alegra saber que somos un estado que está en crecimiento de ciclistas.

I could say that I feel lucky to live in a place next to the sea, that in many occasions the sunsets are like in a movie, accompanied by the sound of the waves. Many of the people who live here in La Guaira (Venezuela) do not know of the views they miss because they do not go out or because they do not give themselves the opportunity, fortunately the percentage of people who go out in the evenings to ride bicycles or just to walk and exercise is also growing. Without a doubt I see many more people riding their bikes in the afternoons compared to last year and I am happy to know that we are a state that is growing in cyclists.

img_0.5611427323776991.jpg
5:40pm

img_0.6170159088883992.jpg
5:36pm

img_0.8592393565323285.jpg
5:56pm

img_0.06437034485736738.jpg
4:58pm

img_0.7689933584710443.jpg
5:58pm

He aprendido bastante a tomar las fotos por lo tanto todas las fotos que has visto en esta publicación las he tomado con mi móvil (xiaomi redmi note 6pro). Desde el año pasado me ha llamado la atención tanto el ciclismo como la fotografía, dentro de muy poco tiempo se vendrán nuevos post.

I have learned quite a bit how to take the photos therefore all the photos have seen in this post were taken with my mobile (Xiomi Redmi note 6pro). Since last year I have been interested in both cycling and photography, new posts will be coming soon.

img_0.7684726680424642.jpg
6:33pm

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much, I will keep on uploading with you about nature.

Beautiful view

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more