A day full of surprises 🪴🌸🤗.My Journey with Flowers.

in Amazing Nature2 months ago

Hello 🤗 everyone
I hope you're all doing great.

Welcome back to another blog. Today was a day filled with surprises. It started with a great morning. I woke up early in the morning and went for my daily morning run, capturing some beautiful photographs along the way.

As I started my run, I noticed the beautiful moon in the sky. I couldn't stop myself from capturing its beauty, so I took some photos.

In the pictures, you can see how beautiful it looked against the pinkish sky, with branches of trees adding an extra touch to the scenery.

The reason I love running in the morning is because of the beautiful sunrise and the peaceful environment. There's nobody around, and it's so calm and quiet. You can hear the birds chirping, and the air feels so fresh. All of these things together make it impossible for me to skip even one day of my morning run.

After my run, I decided to take some photos of the flowers I found in my fields.

I picked one and realized it wasn't a flower but a grass with small flowers on top.

I took some beautiful photos of it. In the pictures, you can see how lovely the small white flowers looked.

I decided to check on my apple orchards today to see how they were doing. I noticed that some of the plants were at a stage where leaves were starting to come out, and there were also some flower buds. However, both the leaves and buds were very small.

On the other hand, some of the early varieties of apples were doing well. Their flowers were in full bloom, which means they were at the peak of their blooming season.

As I was walking back home from the field, I saw some small yellow flowers. They were so pretty that I just had to take some pictures of them. It's funny how sometimes we don't notice simple things like grass, but when you look closely, you see how beautiful they can be.

After that I spent the rest of the day relaxing. It was a usual, boring day until I heard some exciting news my sister was coming home after a long time. She had been on vacation from college, and I was thrilled to hear she was coming back. I was even more excited when I found out that my mom was going to cook something special for her arrival. I couldn't wait to taste it too.

When my sister arrived, she had a surprise for me. She was hiding something behind her back, and when she showed it to me, it was a gift 🎁 I was so happy to see it. It wasn't the first time she had brought me a gift she always brings something special whenever she visits but this time, it felt even more special.

The gift she brought me was the most amazing thing 😊 a beautiful flower. It looked stunning, and I couldn't wait to take some photos of it. You can check out the amazing photos of the 🌺 flower.


The flower was absolutely stunning, but I was curious to learn more about it. After a quick Google search, I discovered that it was a State Fair Zinnia, scientifically known as Zinnia elegans, belonging to the Asteraceae family.

Zinnia flowers are used in traditional medicine to treat malaria and stomach pain. They also have properties that protect the liver, fight parasites, fungi, and bacteria. Zinnia plants are famous for their big, pretty flowers and are often used as decorations. I learned about these flowers from a PDF I found on Google. You can check out the PDF for more information at jabps.journals.ekb.eg.

Without wasting any time, I decided to plant that beautiful flower in the flower pot.

As I was planting this beautiful flower, I noticed a small, little flower growing beside it. We started talking about that little flower and decided to give it a name "Little Sparky"🌸.

I went to my fields to get some good soil for it.


I carefully took the flower out of the box, removed all the plastic, and made a gap in the flower pot's soil to plant it.

As I was about to plant the beautiful flower in the flower pot, I got an idea. Why not ask my sister to plant it for me? That way, it would always remind me of her. So, I asked her to plant it, and she happily did so.

Both flowers looked so beautiful together in the flower pot.
After that, we were just chatting about how college was going for my sister. She said it was going well, and she had exams next month. She also told me the story of how she bought the surprise gift - the beautiful flower. On her way home from college, she was traveling by bus, and the bus stopped at a service station. Near the station, there was a small, lovely shop. She decided to visit it, and she found so many beautiful flowers for sale. Since she had a lot of luggage with her, she decided to buy a small, beautiful flower.The uncle who owned the shop was very nice and kind. He sold the flowers at a very cheap price. She had a conversation with the uncle, and he told her that they grow all these flowers in their own garden. They take care of them and nurture them until they are ready to be sold. It was a heartwarming story about how she came across the flower and decided to bring it as a gift for me.

Although it was just a simple flower, it held a special place in my heart because of the love behind it. I thanked my sister for the gift, and my heart was filled with happiness. It was a day full of surprises, its all about the beauty of nature and the love of family 😁.

Hope you like this blog ☺️.
Thank you ☺️.

Note: All the photographs above were captured by me.

Love from Himalayas 🏔️🙏🕉️.

Sort:  

बहुत ही सुंदर फूल

Dhanyvad 🙏

Congratulations @wanderloom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Beautiful photos Akhil bhai. Although the flower looked more beautiful outside in the daylight but beauty is beauty :)👏😊

Thank you so much bhaiji ☺️🙏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you 😊

Absolutely beautiful photography

Thank you ☺️

You're welcome