Flowers in the garden / Flores en el jardín. [ENG/ESP]



cluskt7zl01837fszaf9eg2n4_photo_2024-04-09_11-27-32_2.webp
cluskt7zw018m86sz51bv2ow4_photo_2024-04-09_11-27-32.webp

Fuí a visitar a mis familiares y caminando por el jardín me conseguí con éstas preciosas flores. Me dío mucha curiosidad y busqué un poco acerca de ellas. Se llaman Aster y se asocian con el amor, la paciencia y la sabiduría, ¿qué les parecen?

I went to visit my relatives and walking through the garden I came across these beautiful flowers. I was pretty curious and I searched a little bit about them. They are called Aster and they are associated with love, patience and wisdom, what do you think about them?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @withloveliss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day

@withloveliss What a beauty of flowers, I love them