"Hey moon, please forget to fall down" [EN/PT]

in Amazing Nature29 days ago



clwcornr700dt5rsz4uq85k30_001.webp
clwcornxs00586qsz67ze1mvo_002.webp
clwcorri00039nfszgb2284sg_003.webp
clwcorqm300cy53sz34gl2ur8_004.webp

[EN]

One of my greatest passions is to stop and observe the moon. Watching it rise on the horizon, light up the sky, and set. If there's one thing I really miss since I no longer have a professional camera, it's photographing the moon. I used to spend hours doing this, especially when I was feeling down or stressed. It was a way to relieve myself, feel connected to nature, and clear my mind. I dug up some of my old photos and decided to share them here.


[PT]

Uma das minhas maiores paixões é parar pra observar a lua. Vê-la aparecer no horizonte, iluminar o céu, se por. Se tem uma coisa que eu sinto muita falta por não ter mais câmera profissional, é fotografar a lua. Antigamente, eu passava horas fazendo isso, principalmente quando estava mal ou estressada. Era uma forma de aliviar, me sentir conectada com a natureza, espairecer mesmo. Resgatei alguns registros meus de antigamente e resolvi compartilha-los aqui.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.