Sort:  

So, instead of enjoying the scene, you are pointing out that I am selling copyrighted content?

This can be fixed. No, I won't delete the post. Just name the charity of your choice and I'll donate the full rewards from the post to the charity. With full I mean all rewards, including curation.

So, instead of enjoying the scene, you are pointing out that I am selling copyrighted content?

No. Not instead, but in addition to. I enjoy the live stream. I am a bird lover.

Just name the charity of your choice and I'll donate the full rewards from the post to the charity. With full I mean all rewards, including curation.

All rewards from this post should go to the owner (the copyright holder).

I am glad you enjoy the stream.

All rewards from this post should go to the owner (the copyright holder).

That can be done too. I am sure the school has a fund and I can donate to it.

That would be the right thing to do. Have some !PIZZA.

Connect

Trade


@ervin-lemark! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)