You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 197

in Amazing Nature5 months ago

Hello @phortun !

I hope you get better soon and that the headaches and fever go away soon, buddy

I'd like to share with you a photo that I deliberately took today on my way to have breakfast with some friends. The walking distance from my house to the meeting point is just over 8 kilometers, but it's always a great pleasure to do this walk on a Sunday morning... It feels so good not to have to take the car to get between points.

Although there are quite a few built-up areas on the route, there is one part where a beautiful open field of green grass gives you a perfect view of the coastline and the sea in the distance. I don't know if you can see what I'm describing.

Although my participation was small, I didn't want to miss out on it, so I took a photo on purpose, so as not to go to my archive with more spectacular photos...

Best wishes for a speedy recovery, my friend!

20231217_092310.jpg

Sort:  

Hey buddy, good to see you here! That must have been a very nice and relaxing morning walk, the landscape looks beautiful :) Just to be sure btw, the location is Portugal, right? ;)

Good afternoon, @phortun !

I hope that you are feeling better today. You are absolutely correct, and to be more precise, it in Vila Fria, Oeiras - near by Lisbon city. Location

Cheers!