Sort:  

Transleted from germal it would be a witchwales, the latin name is Rineloricaria fallax. They are kept in groups and I have four of them, two pairs, in the 180 liter aquarium. They are about 12-14 cm when adult and I think they look so amazing.
It is a nice fish that felt at home straight away, developing natural habits and routines from the begining.
Mainly active at night, you see them sleeping on the floor during the day.
Hqve a great one thanks for asking 🍀
!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr

because I'm also a player, my knowledge is still low and need your help hehe

Good awnser hahah I respect that 🍀
!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @xuanphuc98, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @xuanphuc98, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.