This is Amazing Nature - Thematic Challenge

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)

The best thing about hiking or trekking is to feel the emotions that contact with nature, its landscapes, its aromas, its silences, and the different ways of life. This photograph is of a small Hummingbird nest that I was lucky to find while exploring. It was a quick take because I didn't know if its mom was around and I didn't want to scare her away. The sweet home was smaller than the fist of my hand, and you have to consider that my hands are quite small. It was really tiny, and this represent amazing nature because it seems incredible to me all the life that exists in that little thing. The beauty of nature appears everywhere, in different shapes, colors, and sizes, is always there for those who really knows how to look. There was a small egg, and a beautiful chick, which, judging by its appearance, was only a few days old, can you see it? ❤
44063E7B-3FB4-4FFE-ADCB-7F48D61E9C20L0001.jpg

Sorry if my english is not good, but I hope you like it.
Yiyi.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you for entering the competition.
It's a rare moment to see a new cub. I still bow to the wisdom and beauty of nature.

mod.png

❤️

 2 years ago  

:-)

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you ♥