My First Ever Sewn Tinny Food Plushies!

in #hive-127912 years ago

front of sewn poptart.jpg

‘Sup Hivers! Today I wanted to share with you guys my first tinny food sewing creations I’ve ever made!

On my birthday, I received a sewing kit as a present that came with a guide on how to sew little food plushies!

I went with the tutorial and tried to sew a donut first.

sewn donut in the making.jpg

Although the donut turned out great, as always, mistakes were made, and I ended up messing up on the mouth somehow.

front of my sewn donut.jpg

back of my sewn donut.jpg

Though there are loose strings everywhere and a little bit of stuffing is leaking out the back, I am very proud of my first food!

My next attempt at sewing food was a chocolate poptart, and I believe that came out way better. (His smile is not crooked!)

front of sewn poptart.jpg

back of sewn poptart.jpg

Okay, that’s all for now. Remember to have fun and make mistakes!