You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wardrobe Transformation ~ Adding Details to a Much Loved Jacket

in NeedleWorkMondaylast month

Along the line, I realized I have learned more than enough from you and my favorite is how you find relaxation in the little things. More like you find happiness in the little things. It really makes me super happy everytime

And oh that jacket looks dreamy, I could sense my inner child jumping from when you started attaching the decorative ribbons.

Sort:  

You are so sweet, thank you!! I am lucky that growing up my sister and I were always encouraged to make things ourselves and experiment with fiber arts. I worry that kids these days aren't doing much of that but, hopefully your posts as well as mine and all the others here in the needlework community can inspire people to create something they love!

You’re welcome
Yeah, I really hope so too🥰