You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Bucket List!!! A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge!

I love this challenge and from the comments I see that many are excited , so much that inspire and motivate , I am in several projects, I bought last year a fabric to make a sports jumpsuit and it remained as part of projects for this year, also for some time I want to make a bag with reused jean fabric and thinking about it, I have to make my list, not to be distracted with so many things I want to do, embroidery is also in my projects, I hope to share both my list and my creations. Greetings 🤗

Sort:  

Greetings @anamariag! It has been fun reading all of the excitement in the responses here. I think we're going to see lots of people mark off their list.

It will be nice seeing everything that’s on yours and really nice to see your creations ~ 😉