Needleworkmonday: Last Day Preps of my first Stall

in NeedleWorkMondaylast month

Hey guys 👋
How are y'all doing!💞

Prior last week, I was sharing my progress quite consistently, but last week I had a lot to deal with and could not maintain the momentum. While writing this post a thought came across that does even someone care what I went through in the process, why am I writing this all? In a philosophical way, "what's the point of it?"😅. But you know what I'm excited about is when I'll look at all this in future, say 10 or 20 years later, I'm definitely gonna be proud of myself not just for getting out of my comfort zone but also for documenting every little detail that I would most likely forget till then.

Anyways let's stop being emotional and deal with the topic😂. All the time in my university I was surfing canva for a logo design or to make something to present as a poster.

These were the templates that I tried at first but they were not giving the vibes.

This was the final template I liked at the end. I edited it, added my Instagram QR code, picture and a caption.
The size of image was really large so I just added it's screenshot.

I previously told ya guys that I was unable to open the chains, so one the weekend I snuk out his tools🤭. They were a bit dusty so i had to clean it.

Adding keychains was the most satisfying part, and the end result was really adorable.

Now the next problem was that how am I gonna display them on the table. We had these cardboards, that we got with bedsheets, and I was saving for something, knowing that they have some greater function to perform. If we put even a little flexible paper behind, it tend to stand stand in a perfect angle. Ans I used thum pins to hang them over it.

There were many pending tasks so my father helped my helped me get them ready.

So this how they turned on the big day.

Sort:  

I like everything you make really amazing be it art or needlework 💞👏🏼
Keep up the good work ✨

Thank you 😊

Wow that rabbit 🐰 is so adorable 😍

Thanks 😊

 last month  

All your projects are really pretty. Good luck!

Thank you 😊🌷

Hot sale items😁

Hehe🤭