[ENG/ESP] Amigurumi Butterfly/Mariposa Amigurumi

image.png

Amigurumi ButterflyMariposa Amigurumi
Making amigurumis is becoming a matter of therapy for me. During the making of this figure I gave myself the time to meditate and reflect on how I was feeling and the reasons why. This for me is of utmost importance because sometimes I don't give myself the time to sort out my ideas and thoughts and I get loaded with things that end up affecting my mood. That is why I am zealously working on my emotional intelligence because I recognize that sometimes my emotions get the better of me.
Hacer amigurumis se está convirtiendo en una cuestión de terapia para mí. Durante la elaboración de esta figura me regalé el tiempo para meditar y reflexionar sobre cómo me estaba sintiendo y las razones. Esto para mí es de suma importancia porque a veces no me doy el tiempo para ordenar mis ideas y pensamientos y me cargo de cosas que terminan afectando mi ánimo. Es por ello que celosamente estoy trabajando celosamente en mi inteligencia emocional porque reconozco que a veces me ganan mis emociones.

image.png

This time I started working on this Amigurumi butterfly and not all my creations are the product of an escape to sort and calm the accumulation of my feelings at the moment, but this is the case, so I'll call it Butterfly Antiestres. I took a needle in hand and I felt a little overwhelmed before starting the process of elaboration, but as I went along I also calmed down and understood that the way others choose to live cannot affect me, in the end you cannot help those who do not want it. I want to share this thought with you, it is helping me to let go of burdens that are not mine and so I can feel lighter. Now I also share with you the details of how I made this butterfly. Although I didn't take some pictures because I was absorbed in my thoughts and I forgot them.
En esta oportunidad empecé a trabajar en ésta mariposa Amigurumi y no todas mis creaciones son el producto de un escape para ordenar y calmar el cúmulo de mis sentimientos en el momento, pero éste si es el caso, así que la llamaré Mariposa Antiestres. Tomé una aguja en mano y me sentía algo agobiada antes de empezar el proceso de elaboración, pero en la medida que iba avanzando también me iba calmando y entendí que la forma en que los demás elijan vivir no puede afectarme, al final no se puede ayudar a quien no lo desea. Quiero compartirles este pensamiento, a mí me está ayudando a soltar cargas que no son mías y así puedo sentirme más ligera. Ahora también les comparto detalles de cómo elaboré ésta mariposa. Aunque algunas fotos no las tomé porque estaba absorta en mis pensamientos y las olvidé.

image.png

First I started with a magic ring of six stitches. I increased to 12 stitches in the second round and in the third round I increased 6 backstitches to 18 stitches. Then I made 2 complete rounds of 18 stitches and began to make the decreases progressively; in the first one a decrease interspersed with a stitch in the next two rounds and when I reached six stitches I stopped to place filler and continue with the next semicircle.
Primero empecé con un anillo mágico de seis puntos. Aumente a 12 puntos en la segunda vuelta y en la tercera vuelta aumente 6 puntos bajos intercalados para llegar a 18 puntos. Luego realicé 2 vuelta completa de 18 puntos y comencé a realizar las disminuciones progresivamente; en la primera una disminución intercalada con un punto en las dos vueltas siguientes y al llegar a seis puntos me detuve para colocar relleno y continuar con el siguiente semicírculo.

image.png

image.png

At this point I changed needles because it was difficult to make the next semicircle smaller and I came up with this solution, I don't know if it's the best way, but it helped me to solve the inconvenience of the moment. As I had finished in 6 single crochets I immediately made an increase in each stitch and completed 12 single crochets and did a round with an increase in the 6th stitch and then in the 12th stitch and completed 14 stitches in the third round and then worked the decreases. In total there were 5 rounds and I finished in 6 single crochets.
En este punto cambie de aguja porque me resultaba difícil conseguir que el siguiente semicírculo quedara más pequeño y se me ocurrió está solución, no sé si es la mejor manera, pero me ayudó a resolver el inconveniente del momento. Como había terminado en 6 puntos bajos de inmediato realicé un aumento en cada punto y complete 12 puntos bajos e hice una vuelta con un aumento en el punto 6 y luego en el 12 y completé 14 puntos en la tercera vuelta y luego trabajé las disminuciones. En total fueron 5 vueltas y terminé en 6 puntos bajos.

image.png

image.png

I filled in again and cast on the lower part which has the shape of a drop and increased in the first round to 12 stitches and from there on decreases until I finished in a point. In this way I made the body of the butterfly.
Rellené nuevamente y realicé la parte baja que tiene forma de gota y aumente en la primera vuelta a 12 puntos y de allí en adelante disminuciones hasta terminar en una punta. De esta manera realicé el cuerpo de la mariposa.

image.png

image.png

The wings of the butterfly are composed of four pieces; two large and two smaller ones. To make the small ones we start with a chain of 9 stitches and in stitch 7 we knit the first medium high stitch, we knit 3 more and from then on we knit 3 low stitches to make the first round and we continue knitting around the whole chain but in the ends we knit an increase. And for the second row we knit a chain stitch to give a slightly pointed shape to the wings, it is like to form a vertex, thereafter we knit only single crochet and complete the second row. For the larger wings we do the same thing only that the base chain will be 12 stitches and we start with the first row with 6 medium high stitches and then 5 low stitches.
Las alas de la mariposa están compuestas de cuatro piezas; dos grandes y dos más pequeñas. Para hacer las pequeñas empezamos con una cadena de 9 puntos y en el punto 7 realizamos el primer punto medio alto, realizamos 3 más y de allí en adelante 3 puntos bajos. para hacer la primera vuelta y seguimos tejiendo sobre el derredor de toda la cadena pero en los extremos realizamos un aumento. Y para la segunda vuelta hacemos un punto de cadena para dar forma un poco puntiaguda a la alas, es como para formar un vértice, en lo sucesivo tejemos solo puntos bajos y completamos la segunda vuelta. Para las alas más grandes hacemos lo mismo solo que la cadena base será de 12 puntos y empezamos con la primera vuelta con 6 puntos medios altos y luego 5 puntos bajos.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

We sew the wings to the back of the butterfly body, embroider the eyes, nose and mouth and we finish this figure. One more for the collection of my little daughter who is enjoying all this as much as I am. Finishing this project gave me an incredible feeling of well being that makes me want to go for more. See you soon #needleworkmonday friends, thanks for this space. Success to all of you.
Cosemos las alas a la parte trasera del cuerpo de mariposa, bordamos los ojos, la nariz y la boca y ya concluimos ésta figura. Una más para la colección de mi pequeña hija que está disfrutando todo esto tanto como yo. Finalizar este proyecto produjo en mi una sensación de bienestar increíble eso me hace querer ir por más. Hasta pronto amigos de #needleworkmonday, gracias por este espacio. Éxitos para todos.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Para traducir utilice: Traductor DeepL
Imágenes editadas en: inshot
Fotos tomadas con Redmi 10

image.png

translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: inshot
Photos taken with Redmi 10

image.png

modi.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lileisabel ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.