Needle Work Of Flowers

in NeedleWorkMonday3 months ago (edited)

Introduction


This is my second post in the Needlework Monday community. I could have posted this post on Monday, but today I really wanted to do needlework, so I did flower needlework today.

So now let's see the procedure.


Procedure


First I drew the flowers on the fabric with a pencil, but it didn't turn out that well because drawing on fabric is very difficult.

Then I put the green thread on the needle and started making the leaves, which took a lot of my time.

Then I started to make the first flower, which I colored purple in the inner dot and orange in the outer leaves.

Now one flower was complete, so I started adding color to the leaves of the second flower with green thread.

Now I started making the second flower, but the problem was what color should I use to make it? But then I got this idea: why don't I make the dot inside the flower orange and the leaves outside purple?

And this is the final look of this flower. It took me more than two hours to make this flower. I hope you guys will like this needlework, and you guys will also support me on it. It inspires me to make more needlework like this.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

This is beautiful and you pick and blend of color is really nice.!

It’s fine if the drawing on the fabric didn’t turn out good because the result itself was so cool. I love how nice the colours look. This is so pretty

Yes, the final result is much more beautiful than my expectations.🙂

Congratulations @ashirabdullah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2024

very beautiful.
how long do you stitch?