You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best tips to repair a bed linen and my most boring post ever

in NeedleWorkMonday • 4 years ago

Failing to get a good nap, I had a great time of fun with your post ! 😂

For a lazy that begins something and lets it unachieved, I think you are pretty brave to write such a detailed post on a (yes a bit quite) rebarbative subject 😊 ...
you succeeded in making it attractive and interesting, a2xhmx.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I guess I had to convince myself that the repairing has any kind of fun or the linen would have waited forever to be repaired 😂
But I am happy you did not loose consciousness over reading and thank you for your lovely comment 💕🌺

Good strategy indeed to find the fun as a motor of action rt01lr.png

 4 years ago  

I have to admit, #needleworkmonday is also a motor. It motivates me to read about all the lovely projects and I want to get something done, so I can write about it on Monday. Did I mentioned that I love this group? 😊💕🌈