You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Northern UK Hive Meetup | The Hepworth Wakefield

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

What an awesome experience this must have been.

I imagine it must have been great to engage face to face to the people behind the online names and posts.

I'm also happy you got a chance to see some other places nearby including that beautiful garden.

Thanks for sharing this memorable experience with us.

Sort:  

It is lovely to meet up with people, I always enjoy it 😍.
You learn so much - about Hive but also people share other things.

You know, I planned a trip for four days this time because there is so much to see there and still I didn't get to do everything!

Wonderful 😊

I'm sorry you didnt get a chance to cover everything on your list. Hopefully there will be other opportunities in the not too distant future.