[ENG_ESP] DIY: Baby Sport Pants ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ DIY: Pantalón Deportivo para Bebé

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago (edited)

portada mono fin.jpg


ENGLISH

Hello #NeedleWorkMonday community, I wish you a happy Wednesday with God's blessing with family and friends. This time I want to share with you a #tutorial to make a jumpsuit or sweatpants for babies. In very few occasions I make clothes for babies what I love is to make lingerie for the little ones, in this case I had to make this emergency sports pants, because a friend invited my son to the first birthday of her son, she gave me the card with enough time so much that I saved it and forgot the date of the party 1 day before the celebration we met and asked me if I would attend the birthday of her son, the next day I said yes but thinking where would I buy a gift on Sunday if all commercial establishments were closed, I remembered that I had at home some fabrics to make interiors for my son and my husband, I looked for the one that would best suit the baby and I got down to work, and I could finish the gift for my friend's son. I hope you like it.

The fabrics used were micro peach and pajamas.

ESPAÑOL

Hola comunidad #NeedleWorkMonday, les deseo un feliz miércoles con la bendición de Dios en unión de familiares y amigos. En esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes un #tutorial para elaborar un mono o pantalón deportivo para bebés. En muy pocas ocasiones hago ropa para bebés lo que me encanta es hacer lencería para los pequeñines,en este caso me tocó hacer este pantalón deportivo de emergencia, ya que una amiga invitó a mi hijo al cumpleaños número uno de su hijo, me dio la tarjeta con suficiente tiempo tanto que la guarde y olvidé la fecha de la fiesta; 1 día antes de la celebración nos encontramos y me preguntó si asistiría al cumpleaños de su hijo, el día siguiente le dije que sí pero pensando donde compraría un regalo el domingo si todos los establecimientos comerciales estaban cerrados, recordé que tenía en casa unas telas para hacerle interiores a mi hijo y mi esposo, busqué la que más se adaptará al bebé y me puse manos a la obra, y pude terminar el regalo del hijo de mi amiga. Espero les guste.

Las telas usada fueron micro durazno y pijamera.


MATERIALS
Fabric.
Scissors
Elastic.
Soap

MATERIALES

Tela.
Tijera
Elástico.
Jaboncillo

mat. mono.jpg


PROCEDURE

I marked and cut the front and back of the jumpsuit using one of my son's pajamas as a pattern.

PROCEDIMIENTO
Marqué y corté las partes delantera y trasera del mono usando como patrón una pijama de mi hijo.

marcado 1.jpg

marcado 2.jpg

marcado 3.jpg


I faced back to back and sewed the pants' hem.
Enfrente revés con revés y cosí el tiro del pantalón

cocido 1.jpg

cosido 2.jpg



I pinned and stitched to close the legs, starting from the center.
Sujeté con alfileres y pasé costura para cerrar las piernas, empezando desde el centro.

pierna 1.jpg

pierna 2.jpg

pierna 3.jpg


I attached the elastic with a zig zag stitch, stretching every 5 cm.
Pegué el elástico con puntada de zig zag estirándolo cada 5 cm.

elastico 1.jpg

elastico 2.jpg



I hemmed the width of the elastic and sewed with a straight stitch.
Hice un dobladillo del ancho del elástico y cosí con puntada recta.

elastico 3..jpg

elastico 4.jpg


I cut two strips of pajama fabric and sewed them together to make the hem of the pants.
Corté dos tiras de tela pijamera y las cosí para hacer el ruedo del pantalón.

ruedo 1.jpg

ruedo 2.jpg

ruedo 3.jpg


I folded the hem, pinned, sewed straight stitch and voila, a beautiful hand for the birthday boy!
Doblé el ruedo, sujeté con alfileres, pasé costura puntada recta y listo, un hermoso mono para el cumpleañero!

sego 2.jpg

sesgo 1.jpg

sesgo 3.jpg


I show you the result.

Les muestro el resultado.

res 11.jpg

res 12.jpg

res 13.jpg


Thanks for reading.

Blessings!

Gracias por leer.

Bendiciones!


costura logo.png

descarga.png


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
              All images are my own, captured by a Síragon LC-3000 camera.

                                                               
   Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, capturadas por una cámara Síragon LC-3000 ❤️
Sort:  

@belkyscabrera wow I love this one, hope you're going to dash me and I also hope it a unisex cus I would love to try it on, it looks so outstanding thanks my dear for always gracing out screen with your amazing designs everyday so nice 👍

Hi @smilestitches thank you for your review of my publications, it is very small but you can still try it on, you lose nothing by trying, the fabric is very soft and comfortable for everyday wear. Blessings!

Your welcome

¡Felicitaciones!


Has sido votado por @entropia

Estás participando para optar a la mención especial que se efectuará el domingo 19 de septiembre del 2021 a las 8:00 pm (hora de Venezuela), gracias a la cual el autor del artículo seleccionado recibirá la cantidad de 1 HIVE transferida a su cuenta.

¡También has recibido 1 ENTROKEN! El token del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA impulsado por la plataforma Steem-Engine.


1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD y apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA