You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Bucket List!!! A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge!

Greetings @crosheille, a very interesting challenge, my goal was to finish my sewing projects in 2022, but due to the various occupations of the month of December and other pending activities I could not meet my goal, although I must say that I advanced a large percentage of them, some only lack the elastic, in other cases I lacked a little fabric to combine the sets of my son, I set myself for late January to finish them all with God's favor.

In my country children go back to school after the Christmas vacations, which requires managing time to meet the daily schedule, this challenge comes at the perfect time, I aspire to finish all projects and participate; thank you for bringing a new challenge that invites us to dust off the unfinished work and techniques that we will use to finish them.

Happy and blessed start of the week!

Sort:  

I am sure that with a good work plan and effort you will be able to achieve it, friend :) I wish you the best.

I'm glad we are able to bring this challenge to you! 😃

I hope you are able to finish all of your projects and even beyond what you planned.