You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using a stove iron to sew an urgent outfit dew to lack of electricity 💡 is so terrible 😞, having to inhale the smoke that comes with the flames. All this just so I won’t end up disappointing my client.

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

Oh! Sorry for the stress you had to pass through because of lack of power supply.

I really understand how you felt when going through all this stress, same thing I passed through last week when I was making as an outfit for my client, I was thinking the power supply will be restored in few hours but it eventually took days that I couldn't wait any longer in order not to disappoint my client, I had to use this same method but mine was filled with charcoal, it wasn't easy at all. The joy is that I was able to deliver the outfit without disappointing my client.

Great job boss @smilestitches, thank for sharing.

Sort:  

I tell you my dear is very super stressful that’s why I don’t usually like taking urgent work because as you know electricity 💡 isn’t to be trusted in this side of the world