Making of sport bralette/ confeccion de bralette deportivo [ENG/ESP]

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20210726_181215913.jpg

Hello my dear community, I hope you are well, this time I was commissioned a sports bralette, I confess that I have little time making underwear but honestly is something that fascinates and enchants me.

Hola mi querida comunidad, espero y estén bien, en esta oportunidad me encargaron un bralette deportivo, les confieso que tengo poco tiempo realizando ropa interior pero con sinceridad es algo que me fascina y encanta.

InShot_20210729_125317874.jpg

I start by taking the measurements of my client to make the custom pattern, this time my client has one breast more voluminous than the other, I want to note that it is common to get me with this type of cases, since our body is totally asymmetrical.

Inicio tomando las medidas a mi clienta para así realizar el patrón personalizado, en esta ocasión mi clienta tiene un seno más voluminoso que el otro, quiero acotar que es habitual conseguirme con este tipo de casos, ya que nuestro cuerpo es totalmente asimétrico.

InShot_20210729_125340769.jpg

InShot_20210729_125505744.jpg

InShot_20210729_125442491.jpg

I start by cutting the fabric parts. Then I place the bias binding on both sides of the edge.

Inicio cortando las partes en tela. Luego coloco el sesgo por ambos lados del borde .

InShot_20210729_125545463.jpg

InShot_20210729_125423894.jpg

I continue by placing the zeros, followed by the garter at the base of the bra.

Continúo colocando los ceros, seguidamente de la liga en la base del brasier.

InShot_20210729_125402410.jpg

InShot_20210729_125527455.jpg

We cut the garter for the straps and sew the eights, pass the strip through the zero and fasten with stitching on the back. We attach the brooch and thus we obtain this beautiful sporty bralette.

Cortamos la liga para los tirantes y cosemos los ochos, pasamos la tira por el cero y sujetamos con costura en la parte posterior. Anexamos el broche y así obtenemos este hermoso Bralette deportivo.

InShot_20210729_125606669.jpg

The photos are of my authorship and the translation was made by Deelp.com.

Las fotos son de mi autoría y realice la traducción por Deelp.com

Sort:  

Ohh que chévere una buena creación felicidades 🤗 la costura es un arte que no ha todos se nos da ya que tiene muchos detalles para que quede perfecta la obra.

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Genial muchas gracias por leerme, que bueno que te gustó

Congratulations @caribayarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation