[ESP/ENG] RETO PERSONAL: CONFECCIONANDO UNA CARTUCHERA PARA REGALAR (un lindo presente para un amigo)/PERSONAL CHALLENGE: MAKING A CARTRIDGE TO GIVE (a nice present for a friend)

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago (edited)


Hola queridos amigos de Hive y en esta oportunidad a mi querida familia de needleworkmonday, hoy les presentare una cartuchera que hice para regalársela a un amigo, específicamente para que la utilizara para guardar su teléfono.


Hello dear friends of Hive and this time to my dear family of needleworkmonday, today I will present a pencil case that I made to give to a friend, specifically for him to use to store his phone.

catalella.png


Lo que si se, es que esta cartuchera fue muy fácil de hacer y espero que les guste, ahora les mostrare un paso a paso sencillo, espero saber explicarme y hacerme entender.


What I do know is that this pencil case was very easy to make and I hope you like it, now I will show you a simple step by step, I hope I can explain myself and make myself understood.

catalella.png

Materiales/Materials

1.gif


  • Tijeras
  • Máquina de coser
  • aguja
  • hilo
  • tela a utilizar
  • cierre
  • cartón
  • regla.


  • Scissors
  • sewing machine
  • needle
  • thread
  • fabric to use
  • closure
  • cardboard
  • ruler.

catalella.png

Manos a la Obra/Let's do it

2.gif


Tome el cartón y con la regla trace un rectángulo más o menos del tamaño del teléfono de mi amigo y luego lo corte para utilizarlo como molde sobre la tela.


Take the cardboard and with the ruler draw a rectangle about the size of my friend's phone and then cut it to use as a mold on the fabric.

catalella.png

3.gif


coloqué el molde sobre la tela y corte.


I placed the mold on the fabric and cut.

catalella.png

4.png


Al tener la pieza cortada busqué el cierre a utilizar


When having the cut piece I looked for the closure to use

catalella.png

5.gif


Ahora procedemos a hacer unos cortes en las esquinas como lo muestra el gif, que nos servirán a la hora de hacer los dobleces.


Now we proceed to make some cuts in the corners as shown in the gif, which will help us when making the folds.

catalella.png

6.gif


Luego toca coser los dobleces guiándome por las lineas y los cortes, esta vez no lo haré a mano como acostumbro en mis proyectos, hoy utilizare la siempre fiel maquina de mi madre.


Then I have to sew the folds, guiding me by the lines and the cuts, this time I will not do it by hand as I usually do in my projects, today I will use my mother's always faithful machine.

catalella.png

7.gif


Con estos dobleces listos nos queda colocar el cierre en su lugar.


With these folds ready we can put the closure in place.

catalella.png

8.png


Reforzamos un poco en la parte final del cierre y tenemos nuestro proyecto terminado.


We reinforce a little in the final part of the closing and we have our project finished.

fin.gif

catalella.png


Y como siempre querida familia de hive les envio un gran abrazo, y un gran agradecimiento por acompañarme en cada una de mis publicaciones, y como saben siempre estoy a la espera de sus opiniones y comentarios que son los que me ayudan y me impulsan a crecer cada dia un poco mas.


And as always dear hive family I send you a big hug, and a big thank you for joining me in each of my publications, and as you know I am always waiting for your opinions and comments that are what help me and me. they drive each day to grow a little more.

catalella.png

Levántate y ponte en Movimiento.

catalellazp.gif

Artwork by @jesusmedit

Copyright @catalellazp All rights reserved.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 3 years ago  

Hola @catalellazp has superado muy bien el reto que te has propuesto, la cartuchera te quedó bastante bien. Gracias por compartir el paso a paso con nosotros.
Saludos!

Congratulations @catalellazp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP