You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Your Barbie Contest Winner’s Announced - Featured Posts #208

Muchísimas felicidades para todas las ganadoras. Todas las participaciones estuvieron geniales. Me enamoré del colorido traje de la Barbie de @jonalyn2020 ¡Me encantó!

Muy merecido el primer lugar amiga @marlynmont disfrutaste cada momento y sentimos tu emoción.

Gracias a los administradores de la comunidad por realizar estas dinámicas, no dejan de emocionarme.

Congratulations to all the winners. All the entries were great. I fell in love with the colorful Barbie outfit from @jonalyn2020 I loved it!

Very well deserved first place friend @marlynmont you enjoyed every moment and we felt your excitement.

Thanks to the community administrators for making these dynamics, they never cease to excite me.

Sort:  

It makes me happy to know these contests we do excite you. I am so happy you always take the time to join in. I really enjoyed your presentation. Congratulations again ~ 😊😉💝

Thank you very much ☺️