You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s That Time My Friends - My Last Post

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

I am definitely going to miss reading your posts and comments. Thank you for the encouragement.

I understand that love/hate aspect as I have struggled with it for awhile now. I can get so involved and lost here that my home life suffers. I’ve tried balancing it out, even minimized how many times I post a week. My problem is that when I’m in I go fully in and give my all. I’m not sure how to give less. That’s my strength but at the same time a weakness that has caused me to have to make such a decision.

I’ve enjoyed the short time we were able to interact and I am so glad to have found another Christ centered member of the community. Many blessings to you and your family and I hope that someday down the road we will be able to encourage one another again ~

Take good care :)