You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade Felt Toys for Traveling - Needle Work Monday

in NeedleWorkMonday10 months ago

These are the cutest! So creative! I love how small they are and that they each come with their own tin box. You just may be on to something. I hope you’re ready for requests because these are so adorable! I love them all! 😍

I’m sure the girls will have a blast with their new stuffed pets.

Sort:  

The boys also wanted one, so I've made a snake and owl so far. The older boys will get tin toys as well, but they'll have magnetic tic-tac-toe and some dice in them with some games to play with those. One of my older sons already started making up a game for himself to play that fits in one as well. Ha! The creativity that comes with finding some tin boxes at the amazon returns store. I may have to order some more from amazon. ;) I found some on etsy for $29 for a pretty simple one. 😮

Love it! That is so cool that the boys will have some too. I’m taking note for when we travel. I know my two littles would love something like this too.

Oh yea, discount prices are the best ~ ✅