You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade Necklace - Native Technique (Pattern + Video) [Eng-Esp]

in NeedleWorkMondaylast year

It’s a beautiful outcome 😊. I think you picked a great color combo for this piece. I know what you mean about putting down the phone and just working. Sometimes we won’t get process photos for a project and that’s okay. Showing the finished work (especially with clear images like yours) is amazing enough.

Seeing the photos of the pattern was pretty neat. Thanks for sharing this week ~

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I appreciate your support and comment, and yes, I think the part of documenting is essential but not always achieved hahahaha, the good thing was that I had the help of this photographer friend and did super nice job to show the result. I hope you liked it. A pleasure to belong to this nice community, we'll keep seeing each other, greetings.

You’re very welcome. 😉

Yes, it’s very nice when you can get help with your photos. Having vibrant photos really helps bring a post to life even more.

I really enjoyed reading and viewing your work. It’s great to have you here. I’ll be seeing you around ~

Shure! thanks u!!!