You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEASE US! CHALLENGE. PART II. Welcome to the hive. Unveiling the project // DESAFIO. PARTE II. Bienvenidos a la colmena. Develando el proyecto. POR @creacioneslelys.

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

As always you made an excellent delivery of your final reveal! I love the curtains you added, it had a feel of a real theater show. 😊

The bees are so so adorable! I love the storyline and I’m sure many newbies will appreciate what you have put together. All of the little details like the hive blob tag, the honeycomb and the many decorations are all well done. 😉

Sort:  

Gracias.
Ustedes son mi mayor inspiración. Hive representa mucho para mí. Deseo de todo corazón verla crecer y que lleguen muchas abejas a formar parte.
Saludos.

Wow!! I am so flattered and grateful you feel that way! Thank you so much for sharing that, it means a great deal that you see me as an inspiration. ☺️🥰🤗

I hope to see Hive grow more and more too.