You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminiscing The 1st and 2nd year of Needlework Your Barbie Contest || My Doll's Outfit Collection #01

in NeedleWorkMondaylast year

I still to this day am so delighted that our Barbie contest took so well with the community. I think it has been our most loved and anticipated contest yet! 😍

You’ll definitely be seeing this contest again but more towards the Spring months of March/April. With so many celebrating the holidays in November and December we felt it would be best and better timing to move it to that time of year. Next month we’ll be announcing our next contest that will be geared more towards the seasons.

I absolutely love this outfit you created and the colors really do go great together. I look forward to seeing all of the new entries we’ll receive next year for our next round of Needlework Your Barbie!! 😃

Sort:  

That means, I have more time to practice here. 😅 And there's more time for improvements. The next Barbie contest will absolutely extra ordinary.

Thank you so much for your time and for giving some feedback with my Doll's Outfit. I really appreciate it. And ahm, we are missing you. 🥰

Yes! You will have more time to work and practice on your pieces! I agree and believe this next round will be super extraordinary and so much fun! 😃

Of course! It's really nice to get back to supporting and commenting on everyone's posts. Awwwww thank you so much. I've missed you all too ~ 🥰😘🤗☺️💓