You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Jewelry in progress...

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago (edited)

I am actually having a lot of fun making and shaping them. I'm so glad I stuck to it. These do make a bold statement so if you don’t like attention drawn to you, you probably wouldn’t like wearing them.

I get it. Red is certainly a bold color which is one of the reasons I stayed away from it. After all these years I’m just now bold enough to sport it. 😂

Thank you for the tipu. ☺️

Sort:  

I think you'll rock it! 😁

Yes, I'm probably more of a camouflage person. I'd rather blend in. My hair tends to stop me doing that though! 🤣 I'm often how people looking for us find us in a crowd. Not that I like to be in a crowd...

You're welcome on the tipu. I often forget you use that one, so I'm glad I remembered this time.

!ENGAGE 20

🤣 too funny!

Thanks for the Engage as well ~

❤️

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.