You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For New Year Challenge: A Cross-stitch Frame For My Cross-Stitch Sports Buddies!

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

This is so sentimental and precious. You kept it in such good shape. The border is so beautiful and adds such a wonderful touch to it. I love puppies ! 😍

So glad to know that being apart of this community pushes and encourages you ;) What a great way to finish your project by adding the year it was completed. Thank you for a really nice entry ~ ❤️

Sort:  

Thanks dear! Now I know the exact term. Why haven't I thought of borderlines! Lol! Yes, they're borderlines not frame which will soon complete the process.

😄 Sure! Glad I could help you remember the word!

And thank you once again! With hope to more accomplishments for 2021!