cushions made by my mom: flower theme

good morning to all of this sewing community, I hope everything is going well for you in #hive and in your day to day, here continuing to show what my mom does, beautiful cushions of different themes and styles, today it's time to show cushions with designs of flowers that they will surely like very much

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg
these cushions were made by my mother totally by hand, not only do I make them but I also paint them, it is something we have in common since I work as an illustrator, as you will see they are different and colorful flowers and they are unique there are no more like them

and here ends this post showing what my mom does, I really hope you like it and thus bring more of what my mom does, I wish you all a good day and week, until the next post

hivve.jpg

Sort:  

Very pretty❤️🤗💕

I love the flowers designs... they’re beautiful

hey thanks :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

It's really beautiful and it looks so matured too that's for sharing my regards to your mom