My participation in the Sewing Contest for your barbie. || [ESP / ENG]



Welcome to my Blog.

IMG-20211124-WA0051.jpg

Hola colmena de Hivers espero estén bien reciban un cordial saludo de mi parte, un fuerte abrazo virtual para todos los que hacen vida en esta linda plataforma de Hive. En esta oportunidad quiero unirme al concurso propuesto por esta maravillosa comunidad @Needleworkmonday donde nos invita a diseñar un traje para "Barbie" todos llevamos ese niño por dentro me encanto mucho la idea por eso no dude en participar, ya que desde niña siempre me gusto jugar con ellas y le hacia sus trajes con mis amiguitas , quise confeccionar un traje para una Barbie oficinista, espero les guste. A continuación pasos a seguir.

Hello Hivers hive I hope you are well received a cordial greeting from me, a big virtual hug for all those who make life in this beautiful Hive platform. This time I want to join the contest proposed by this wonderful community @Needleworkmonday where he invites us to design a suit for "Barbie" we all have that child inside. I love the idea so do not hesitate to participate, since since I was a child I have always liked I played with them and I made her suits with my friends, I wanted to make a suit for an office Barbie, I hope you like it. Here are the steps to follow.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

Materiales:

  • Tela stress estampada.
  • Tela negra.
  • Blonda blanca.
  • Hilo negro,blanco.
  • Aguja.
  • Tijera.
  • Patrón.

Materials:

  • Printed stress fabric.
  • Black cloth.
  • White lace.
  • Black, white thread.
  • Needle.
  • Scissor.
  • Pattern.

IMG_20211124_165955.jpg

Step by Step || Pasó a paso:


1er paso: Lo que haremos es con la tela negra cortar un pequeño cuadro medir a la barbie coser por los bordes para hacer una falda ceñida al su cuerpo.

1st step: What we will do is with the black fabric, cut a small square measure the barbie, sew along the edges to make a tight skirt to her body.

IMG-20211124-WA0053.jpg

2do paso: Luego con la blonda strees cortar un pequeño trozo de tela( tomando siempre la medidas de la modelo) para hacer un top y cosemos, nos quedara como se aprecia en la imagen.

2nd step: Then with the lace strees cut a small piece of fabric (always taking the measurements of the model) to make a top and sew, it will be as seen in the image.

IMG-20211124-WA0056.jpg

3er paso: Seguidamente con ayuda de nuestro patrón marcar en la tela estampada cortar dos piezas de la misma para hacer la chaqueta coser, coloque una linda cartera en su brazo y asi de bella quedó. Espero les haya gustado mis amigos y se animen a realizar. Bendiciones para todos 🤗

3rd step: Next, with the help of our pattern, mark on the patterned fabric, cut two pieces of it to make the jacket sew, place a beautiful wallet on her arm and it was that beautiful. I hope my friends liked it and are encouraged to do it. Blessings to all 🤗

IMG-20211124-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20211124-WA0039.jpg

Muchas gracias por visitar mi Blog quisiera invitar a @ary21 a participar.

Thanks so much for visiting my blog.I would like to invite @ ary21 to participate

0001-19592249292_20210410_202543_0000.png



Sort:  

Wow the dress are so cute wow

It's cool that you liked it

I really like her business attire. The fabric of the jacket is so cute! Thanks so much for entering the contest :)

I'm very glad you liked it. Greetings and blessings 🤗🤗

Great work dear. I love her office suit plus her handbag. Thanks for sharing and God bless.

I'm very glad you liked it. Greetings and Blessings 🤗

Una Barbie muy sexy y atrevida. Está precioso y elegante su traje. La chaqueta tan pequeñita le luce muchísimo. ¡Saludos y mucha suerte!

Thank you very much I am very happy that you liked it. Greetings and blessings.