Doll accessories and more ... / Accesorios para muñecas y más

Good morning to the whole community! I want to tell you about the accessories that I am making for the Barbies.

Buen día a toda la comunidad! les quiero contar sobre los accesorios que estoy haciendo para las Barbies.

For the wedding dresses, it occurred to me to make the tulle veil (you can tell I'm old because it's no longer used, right? Hahaha), a pearl crown and a bouquet of flowers. They like?

Para los vestidos de novia, se me ocurrió hacer el velo de tul (se nota que tengo edad porque ya no se usa, no? jajaja), una coronita de perlas y un ramito de flores. ¿Les gusta?

IMG_20210411_160407.jpg

IMG_20210411_153349.jpg

For the jean and T-shirt sets, I made jackets with little suede fabrics.

Para los conjuntos de jean y remera, hice chaquetas con telitas gamuzadas.

IMG_20200720_165935.jpg

IMG_20200720_170206.jpg

And for dresses, purses, necklaces and shawls. For now I could not think of anything else ... but something is going to come up.

Y para los vestidos, carteras,collares y chales. Por ahora no se me ocurrió otra cosa... pero algo va a surgir.

IMG_20210411_160902.jpg

IMG_20210502_175311.jpg

I have a box where I keep all the small pieces of fabric that I have left from the different seams, now everything is useful: the shawls and purses have very little fabric!

Tengo una caja donde voy guardando todos los retazos de tela chiquitos que me van quedando de las distintas costuras, ahora todo tiene utilidad: los chals y las carteras llevan muy poca tela!

I hope you liked this post and thanks for reading! / Espero que les haya gustado este post y gracias por leer!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

I love these little outfits and their accessories. That pearl crown and beaded necklace and bracelet set is so adorable. That little purse and shawl is also so cute! You do really nice work dressing up your Barbie :)

I’m looking forward to seeing some process photos of how you make these. Maybe next time you make a new one?

Thanks for sharing all of your creations with us ~

Hello, thank you for the nice comment! Today I post how I made a blouse, I saved the photos of the step by step. Kisses

You’re welcome :)

Oh awesome!

Hi, thanks!!

You’re welcome ;)

Hi, thanks!

Hello @dru.munecas! Your post was selected by our staff on behalf of the OCD Community Incubation Program and has received an OCD upvote! Congratulations!!! Please keep sharing these quality posts :)

Written by @crosheille for the NeedleWorkMonday Community ~

Hi, thanks!! it is very gratifying

😱 Omg this is wow!

Hi, thanks a lot!

 3 years ago  

Hola, todos esos atuendos son realmente adorables. Me encantaron todos los accesorios, gracias por compartir tus ideas.

Hola, me alegro que te gusten, gracias a vos!