You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Supplies For My Hobby And A New Bag - #MarketFriday

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

No apology needed, Erika! @ericah Everyone is in the same boat, (except for me, we are still on lockdown!) but, I wouldn't be taking pictures in a place that has a queue just waiting on the next one out!

I am super amazed at all the jeans and shirts you scored (especially the good brands too!) These are making such wonderful bags. I bet you are selling every single one you make! They look nice! I have to agree with you that people are not maintaining proper social distancing and I would do exactly what you are doing. Keeping my distance and wearing a mask. If only everyone would do that, we could move on from this.

I am so happy to see how productive you have stayed during this time. How is it now that everything is trying to normalize over there? They are not doing great in a lot of the places here that have opened up. :( As always, I want to thank you dearly for your support! xo

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Sort:  

I haven't sold anything yet as I've just set up my Etsy shop but it's coming I hope. I'm enjoying creating these bags, so why not make something out of it, right?

Thanks for the nice comment and your support! Have a nice weekend my friend :)

Just dropped my link for this week, in time for one :P

I'm never on time! :) Thank you so much, my friend.