Faerie Stories #2: War!

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The faeries are back for a little war. Don't worry, in the Otherworld, if you're killed in a battle you'll come back to life and feast later in celebration. It's all fun and games even if someone loses an eye. ;)
My first stop motion with the chariot movement! Woo! ;)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Woooow that was very nice I had some good laughs too, specially when the enemies appeared 🤣 Hey if you ever add voices I would be willing to help, I love voice acting 😋

Great to know, thanks! :D I'm glad you enjoyed the video, thanks for checking it out!

 3 years ago  

Love your video and the chariot is such a good addition (ok... I probably should encourage the faeries to go on war :-DDD) THe donkey and the huge bull are perfect helper. YOu ensemble reminds me of dolls I desired a lot in my youth who also had a animal companion (you know Strawberry Shortcake?), but yours are way more cool, independent and magical.
(But I have to confess, I kind of liked the enemies too, they had such nice colors, but please do not tell the faeries!!!)

Yes, I loved Strawberry Shortcake as a kid! :D And LOL - the enemies are mostly toys from Happy Meals from MacDonald's. Only the very big cat was the store-bought (on clearance!) version of what the little Happy Meal toys were. My roommates and I used to eat a lot of MacDonald's in college, and I acquired a lot of toys because I always ate kid's meals. :D

Congratulations @faeriestories! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!