You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking advantage of all the material: girl's panty made with patchwork. / Aprovechando todo el material: panty de niña hecha con retazos. 😃❤️

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

I am suprised, noone commented it yet:

You could probably get much better rewards, if you were also wearing them in the photos 😁

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

HAHAHAH well maybe not this particular garment because is for a child... but I make other for me in lace that would be good for the photos. Although that's definitely not the content I like to create.

I will share with you something funny that happens: I don't know if it is known worldwide or what, but there is a site called "Only Fans" that is characterized by the possibility of making money with content (photos, videos), mainly erotic or sexual. Well, few people know that I have this blog (they can't really understand it), but they know that I make money creating content, and I happen to make lace underwear and stuff... I think nobody dares to ask me if money is I get from Only Fans but I'm sure many think so.

Only Fans is known worldwide.

a young lady making magic internet money - I am sure a lot of people would assume it would be from Only Fans.

I was just trying to be funny, though :)

 3 years ago  

Yes, of course I understood it as a joke. Although you are not the only one who mentioned it, I do not know if the others were saying it as a joke too 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

I tried reading the comments, but my Spanish is not that good.

 3 years ago  

Not in this post, in others and once by Discord 😅