Mi Primera Experiencia con la Técnica de Drapeado / My First Experience with the Draping Technique. ESP- ENG

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

Carrusel de instagram gastronomia sencillo marrón.png


Un saludo a toda la Comunidad Hive! Que trabaja con sus manos. Espero tengan una excelente semana.

Greetings to the entire Hive Community! Who work with their hands. I hope you have a great week.

Existen muchas técnicas de costura, unas más complejas que otras, pero siempre me había llamado la atención el drapeado, que consiste en hacer fruncir la tela creando volumen con diversos diseños y estilos.

There are many sewing techniques, some more complex than others, but I had always been interested in draping, which consists of gathering the fabric to create volume with different designs and styles.

Les comento que esta es mi primera experiencia y la quiero compartir con ustedes. Aun no finalizo la labor, pues pienso en dónde puedo emplearlo. O tal vez mejorarlo. Pero les comento que me fue muy estupendo probar…

I would like to tell you that this is my first experience and I want to share it with you. I have not finished the work yet, because I am thinking about where I can use it. Or maybe improve it. But I would like to tell you that it was very nice to try...

Por aquí te cuento todos los pasos por si quieres intentarlo, o si manejas esta técnica me puedas ayudar a mejorar.

Here I tell you all the steps in case you want to try it, or if you know this technique you can help me to improve it.


Materiales:

Retazo de tela de raso de 30x30cm
Hilo al tono, tijeras y aguja
Regla y lápiz.

Materials:

30x30cm piece of satin fabric.
Matching thread, scissors and needle
Ruler and pencil.

image.png


Pasos para la Elaboración:

Lo primero que hice fue cortar un cuadrado de 30 x 30 cm. Luego fui marcando una cuadrícula de dos centímetros de largo y dos de ancho.

Steps for the Elaboration:

The first thing I did was to cut a square of 30 x 30 cm. Then I marked a grid two centimeters long and two centimeters wide.

image.png

Para que la tela no se moviera la coloqué sobre la mesa sujetándola con teipe. Marqué con un lápiz, hasta tener todo bien marcado.

So that the fabric would not move, I placed it on the table, holding it with teipe. I marked with a pencil, until everything was well marked.

image.png

Marque unas “equis”, dejando un cuadro por el medio y así cada hilera. Luego inicio el procedimiento.

Mark some "X's", leaving a square in the middle and so each row. Then I start the procedure.

image.png

Tomo la aguja y pincho muy poco en una de las esquinas del cuadrado, luego pincho en la segunda esquina, la tercera y continúo por la cuarta, hasta pinchar en la primera.

I take the needle and prick very little in one of the corners of the square, then I prick in the second corner, the third corner and continue through the fourth corner, until I prick in the first corner.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Frunzo el hilo hasta formar esta florecita de cuatro pétalos.

I gather the yarn to form this little flower with four petals.

image.png

Abro dos de estos pétalos y le hago unas puntadas para fijarlo bien, y así va quedando cada flor en el gráfico.

I open two of these petals and make a few stitches to fix them well, and this is how each flower will look on the chart.

image.png

Esta es la primera hilera.

This is the first row.

image.png

Así quedó todo mi trabajo. No toma mucho tiempo y pienso que le puedo colocar perlitas en el centro de las flores.

This is how all my work turned out. It doesn't take a lot of time and I think I can put pearls in the center of the flowers.

image.png

Espero te haya gustado esta técnica de costura. Y seguiré experimentando otros patrones. Gracias por visitar mi blog.

I hope you liked this sewing technique. And I will continue to experiment with other patterns. Thanks for visiting my blog.


Gracias por visitar mi blog (2).png

Todas las Fotos son con el equipo Redmi 9 A, la edición de la primera con Canva y el traductor es Deepl.

All photos are with the Redmi 9 A device, the editing of the first one with Canva and the translator is Deepl.

Sort:  

Dear @g2ml, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!

Wow this is actually beautiful @g2ml and I love how it's twisted 😊