Prendedores de Rosas, Bordados a mano /Pins of Roses Hand Embroidered. [ESP- ENG]❤️

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

image.png


Las mujeres siempre necesitamos vernos presentables. Usamos varios accesorios. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes este hermoso prendedor hecho a mano con detalles bordados.

Women always need to look presentable. We use various accessories. Today I want to share with you this beautiful handmade pin with embroidered details.

Un detalle hermoso para lucir en cualquier prenda. No pasará desapercibido. Y muy sencillo de hacer. Te describiré los pasos para hacerlo.

A beautiful detail to wear on any garment. It will not go unnoticed. And very easy to make. I will describe the steps to make it.

image.png

Materiales:

Tela para bordar
Tambor de bordar
Madejas e hilo
Cartulina
Foami
Alfileres
Retazos de fieltro.
Aguja e hilo
Canutillos.

Materials:

Embroidery fabric
Embroidery drum
Skeins and thread
Cardboard
Foami
Pins
Felt scraps.
Needle and thread
Beads.

image.png

Procedimiento:

Inicié con el bordado de la pieza. Hice pequeños círculos. Lo dividí en 5 partes. Y bordé con hilo de bordar utilizando 5 hebras, esas líneas. Luego desde el centro empecé a entrelazar uno sí y otro no hasta llegar al final, formándose una rosa.

Procedure:

I started with the embroidery of the piece. I made small circles. I divided it into 5 parts. And I embroidered with embroidery thread using 5 strands, those lines. Then from the center I started to interlace one yes and one no until I reached the end, forming a rose.

image.png

image.png

Las piezas de rosa, las completé con hojas verdes bordadas con puntada recta y otras pequeñas rositas alrededor.

I completed the pink pieces with green leaves embroidered with straight stitch and other small roses around them.

image.png

Luego de este paso, recorté en cartulina y en foami unos pequeños óvalos, uno dará firmeza y el foami un poco de volumen.

After this step, I cut out some small ovals in cardboard and foami, one will give firmness and the foami a little volume.

image.png

Corté las piezas bordadas dejando un espacio. Le pasé un hilván pequeño a todo el alrededor. Coloqué la pieza de cartón y foami y cerré dando puntadas. Luego corté un pequeño trozo de fieltro y lo cosí en la parte de atrás para tapar las costuras.

I cut the embroidered pieces leaving a space. I put a small basting stitch all around. I placed the cardboard and foami piece and stitched it closed. Then I cut a small piece of felt and sewed it on the back to cover the seams.

image.png

image.png

Le coloqué canutillos en todo el alrededor de la pieza muy cuidadosamente, abarcando todo.

I placed beads all around the piece very carefully, covering everything.

image.png

Finalmente le coloqué el alfiler.

Finally I put the pin in.

image.png

Espero que te haya gustado mi versión de estos prendedores muy románticos.

I hope you liked my version of these very romantic pins.

image.png

Me divertí mucho haciéndolos, y de las ideas que puedo compartir con ustedes en esta linda comunidad.

I had a lot of fun making them, and of the ideas I can share with you in this nice community.


Gracias por visitar mi blog (2).png

Todas las fotos son con el teléfono Redmi 9 A, la edición en Canva, el traductor es Deepl. Y los separadores de @eve66.

All photos are with Redmi 9 A phone, editing in Canva, translator is Deepl. and separators by @eve66.

Sort:  
¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

gracias!😊

Congratulations @g2ml! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Beautiful embroidery I like the color combinations you did and how detailed the flower you made look

que bueno que te guste, mi amigo que siempre me das de tus comentarios. 😊