Sort:  

Thanks so much for commenting dear @goldenoakfarm ! Yey: that's one of my favourites too - and it inspires me about making some more open sandals for my next shoe project! Inspection from my supervisor made me smile: were you kidding? Or did you think I am doing a conventional institutional mastery course? Either way - you made me think of my inner critic 'supervisor' - who gave me quite a low mark, and is expecting me to do better next time 😊 heheheh! Much love!

No, no, I was referring to the furry supervisor. Any really good worker has one. :))

Hehe - ah, nice - just goes to show how many ways a comment can be interpreted from across the internet, eh! 😆 Yes, my cat inspection went well: all three have enjoyed investigating these new leather friends 😜 Thanks so much for your lovely comments!