Let's crochet an airpord case.

in NeedleWorkMonday13 days ago

Hello everyone and hope you all are doing great and enjoying good health .I am back 😎 with another crocheting post and today i crocheted a case for my airpods.

Tbh crocheting looks so hard but its not that much hard if you have person that can help you and luckily i have my sister and she is a pro so i am learning this skill so fast and i am also really enjoying this honestly.
For me crocheting is something that i always admired and wanted to learn but due to my busy college life i never got time to focus on this but now i have plenty of time to focus on my hobbies and my art life.

(Video edited in capcut)

Why i crocheted a case?

I wanted my aipord case to be very aesthetic and trending and was tired of that black silicon cover so i took a crochet hook and some yarn and made a case to give my airpord a girlie girl vibe💅💅.

The process

1)For the base i used the yellow coloured yarn.i made four corners of square.

2)Then I attached the white yarn over it.This pattern was pretty easy to make.

3-Then I again attached the yellow yarn.

4-For the end I used my hook to join these two squares. I single crochet all over the square including opening.

5- Then I added the little strap incase I want to join my case with my bag.It looked so beautiful with the strap.

6-And it is completed.

Hope you guys liked my post.
See you soon with some more crochet posts.
(All the pictures belong to me)
Bye Bye💞👋👋👋
Take care.

Sort:  

Wow, this airpod case is very attractive! Do you create and sell such products online?

Not yet but may be in future💞💞💞

Really happy to see you learning crocheting and doing better with each day.
It turned out really pretty.😍


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Thank you so much for appreciating my hard work💞

I like the colours and this is a really smart project….granny squares into a case
And it’s good to know you have your sister to teach you and that you’re learning fast